The Ska Parade: Runnin Naked Thru The Cornfield CD

The Ska Parade: Runnin' Naked Thru The Cornfield CD is an essential addition to any ska fan's collection. Released in 1998, this CD features an impressive 74 minutes of music, including 16 studio tracks and 5 live recordings from some of the genre's biggest names.

Impulsed by Albino & Tazy's the Ska Parade: Runnin' Naked Thru The Cornfield CD contains some of the best tracks from Reel Big Fish, The Specials, The Equators, Marshall Law, Bim Skala Bim, The Aquabats, Lets Go Bowling, The Big 6, Save Ferris, Jump With Joey, and many more.

This CD is a celebration of ska music at its finest, featuring infectious rhythms, catchy melodies, and plenty of energy and enthusiasm. From the driving beats of The Specials to the playful ska punk of Reel Big Fish, every track on this CD captures the spirit of ska music and pays tribute to the genre's enduring popularity.

In addition to its impressive roster of ska legends, the Ska Parade: Runnin' Naked Thru The Cornfield CD also includes exclusive tracks that are not available anywhere else. These tracks showcase some of the best up-and-coming ska bands of the time, and provide a glimpse into the future of this vibrant and exciting genre.

Get in Touch

Let's Connect

Tell me what you liked about the website, merch for sale and the museum